Lenora Ebule


Jeannette Mbonde

Board Chair - Cameroon



Mirble Ajong

Board Member


Fri Asanga

Chief Executive Officer

Prof. Robert Nantchouang

Consultant Director of the Nkafu Policy Institute

Senior Director of Operations

Senior Director of Operations


Sylvia Namondo

Operations Manager

Becky Njome Molombe

Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Sende

Finance & SBEC assistant

Josiane Ngalle Epoh

Administrative Assistant


Raissa Ngo Linwa

Communications Manager

Severin Epoh Magloire

Senior Graphics Designer

Stephane Douanla

Graphic Designer + Video Editor

Nyuyse N.Yolande Kelly

English/French/Chinese Translator

Glen Fru

Graphic Designer

Akondia Immaculate Nahai

Communications Assistant

Ngue Bisseck Richard

Communications Intern

Fenangi Javeline Claire

Communications Interns


Aneh Chumbow

Senior Advisor, Science & Technology


Project Officer

Small Business & Entrepreneurship Center (SBEC)

Sylvia Namondo

Operations Manager

Nsengue Laurent Brice

SBEC Associate

Nkafu Policy Institute

Prof. Robert Nantchouang

Consultant Director of the Nkafu Policy Institute

Dr. Ronald Gobina

Director of the Health Policy and Research Program

Dr. William H. Arrey

Senior Fellow in Peace & Security

Dr. Vera Kum

Research Fellow - Economic Affairs

Dr. Julius Agbor

Non-Resident Fellow, Economic Affairs

Dr. Clarence Mbanga

Senior Researcher - Global Surgery & Public Health

Dr. Clement Kum Che

Non-Resident Fellow, Education

Dr. Cosmas Mwikirize

Associate - Economic Affairs Section

Dr Odette Kibu

Senior Health Policy Analyst

Dr. Jonathan Westover

Non Resident Fellow - Social & Development Policy

Prof Godfrey Tangwa

Senior Fellow - Governance & Ethics

Dr. Fabien Sundjo

Policy Fellow - Economic Affairs

Peter I. Eta

Non Resident Fellow – Social & Development Policy

Dr. Emmanuel T. Sunjo

Policy Fellow in Governance and Regional Integration

Dr. Nkengafac Fobellah

Research Associate – Health Policy and Research

Dr. Emmanuel Atem

Research Fellow in Business Management & Entrepreneurship

Francis Tazoacha

Director of Peace and Security

Wilfred Ngwa

Research Fellow in Public Health

Pooran Chandra Pandey

Non-Resident Fellow – Sustainable Development

Dr. Constantine Asahngwa

Research Fellow in Health Policy

Vanessa Aboudi

Research Assistant

Bin Joachem Meh

Free Enterprise Associate

Dr. Thomas Babila Sama

Non-Resident Fellow - Economic Affairs

Dr. Delmas Tsafack

Senior Policy Analyst - Governance & Democracy

Pr. NGO TONG Chantal Marie

Associate In Governance & Democracy


Research Intern

Dr Steve Tametong

Senior Analyst & Deputy Director – Democracy and Governance

Dr. Jean Cedric Kouam

Senior Policy Analyst & Deputy Director - Economics Affairs Division

Dr Ngo Valery Ngo

Senior Health Researcher

Belinga Meka Pierre

Research Intern